×
Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Copyrights

​​

This website is posted and managed by Saudi Post Corporation. Your use of this Website shall mean that you approve and accept all terms and conditions specified in this legal notice. In case you disapprove such terms, you should not use this Website. ​​

  1. The contents of this Website shall only be used in accordance with the terms specified in this notice, and any violation of these terms shall be deemed violation of the intellectual property rights of us or the content providers, and Saudi Post or the other parties providing the content shall take the legal actions deemed appropriate to protect such rights.
  2. Contents and documents posted on the website may be reviewed and printed for the purpose of information providing and personal and research purposes. In all cases, the contents and documents shall not be used for commercial purposes. The information issued may be used in the press publishing, provided that an explicit reference shall be made to the source of such information.
  3. All materials contained in this Website including images, software, databases, texts, designs, marks and general interface and other contents shall be protected by the intellectual property rights of Saudi Post and the copyright stipulated in the Saudi laws and international conventions.

  4. ​​For more information, please see Conditions of Use page and Privacy Policy page.​​

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل
تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 حقوق الطبع و النشر


​يتم نشر وإدارة هذا الموقع من قبل مؤسسة البريد السعودي. وقيامك و إستخدامك لهذا الموقع يعني موافقتك وقبولك للشروط والمصطلحات المبينة فى هذا الإشعار القانونى ، وفى حالة عدم موافقتك على تلك الشروط يجب عليك عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. ​​

  1. لا يجوز استخدام محتويات الموقع إلا وفقا للشروط المحددة في هذا الإشعار، ويعد الإخلال بهذه الشروط انتهاكا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية بالنسبة لنا أو لموفري ومقدمى هذه المحتويات ويجوز لمؤسسة البريد السعودي أو الجهات الأخرى المقدمة والموفرة للمحتويات اتخاذ ما تراه مناسباً من إجراءات قانونية لحماية هذه الحقوق.
  2. يجوز عرض وطباعة المحتويات والمستندات التى يتم نشرها بالموقع فى أغراض توفير المعلومات وفى الأغراض الشخصية والبحثية، وفى جميع الأحوال يجب ألا تكون لأغراض تجارية، ويجوز استخدام الإصدارات المعلوماتية وغيرها فى النشر الصحفى بشرط الإشارة صراحة الى مصدر هذه المعلومات.
  3. جميع المواد الموجودة فى هذا الموقع بما فى ذلك الصور والبرمجيات وقواعد البيانات والنصوص والرسومات والعلامات والمظهر العام وغيرها من المحتويات محمية بحقوق الملكية الفكرية للبريد السعودي وحقوق النشر المنصوص عليها فى القوانين السعودية والمعاهدات الدولية.

  4. ​​لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مراجعة صفحة شروط الإستخدام و صفحة سياسة الخصوصية.​​