×
Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Privacy Policy

​Privacy Policy and Conditions below shall be deemed a part of the Terms and Conditions of Use of Saudi Post Website (or as referred to herein “Corporation Website”).

Saudi Post Website does not collect any personal information when you visit it unless you chose to provide us with such information. In case of chose to provide us with information, such information shall only be used in performing your request to obtain information or services. By use of this website, you approve these Privacy Policy Conditions taking into consideration that the information sent by you may be shared with the other Saudi government entities, in case the performance of you request requires so without resorting to any of the parties.

​​​Saudi Post reserves the right to make any immaterial or material amendment to the Privacy Policy Conditions from time to time without need to serve a notification thereon. If you want to continue using our Website after introducing such amendments to this Privacy Policy, this shall mean you accept such amendments.

Saudi Post Website and the staff thereof adopt a comprehensive and strict information security policy. Authorized staff are only permitted to access to the personal information, and those staff members undertook to maintain the confidentiality of such information in accordance with the applicable laws in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Saudi Post is entitled to take the measures it deems appropriate to protect the Website against any loss, abuse or modification of the information on it; however, it does not guarantee maintaining the confidentiality of the contents of this Website, and it shall not be deemed to be liable for any damage that may be caused to you or any other party as a result of the violation of the confidentiality of information provided to the Website, or for any compensation thereof.

The Website adopts accurate procedures to protect the information against any loss, abuse or modification. Yet, Saudi Post cannot guarantee the confidentiality of your use of the Website, and it shall not deemed to be liable for any damage that may be caused to you or any party as a result of the violation of confidentiality of information provided to Saudi Post Website.

The laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia shall only apply to all disputes that may arise as a result of the use of Saudi Post Website, and the Courts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia shall be exclusively competent to hear and decide on such disputes.​​​​

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل
تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 سياسة الخصوصية

 ​

​تعتبر سياسة وشروط الخصوصية الموضحة أدناه جزءاً من شروط استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة البريد السعودي (أو كما يذكر هنا "موقع المؤسسة") وأحكامه. ​​

لا يقوم موقع البريد السعودي بجمع معلومات شخصية عنك عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع إلا إذا اخترت تحديداً وبمعرفتك تقديم هذه المعلومات لنا. وفي حال اخترت تقديم معلومات لنا، فإننا لا نستخدمها إلا لإنجاز طلبك للحصول على معلومات أو خدمات. وباستخدامك هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه، مع ملاحظة أن المعلومات المرسلة من قبلك قد يتم مشاركتها مع الجهات الحكومية السعودية الأخرى في حال تطلب إنجاز طلبك لذلك و دون الرجوع إلى أي طرف من الأطراف.​​

​​تحتفظ مؤسسة البريد السعودي بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل طفيف أو جذري لشروط سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر من دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار بذلك. وإذا كنت ترغب بالاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا بعد إدخال التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإن هذا يعني قبولك لهذه التغييرات.

​​ويتبع موقع البريد السعودي والعاملين فيه سياسة أمن معلومات شاملة وصارمة. ولا يتاح إلا للموظفين المخولين فقط بالوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التعريفية وقد تعهد هؤلاء الموظفون بتأمين سرية هذه المعلومات وفقا للأنظمة المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية.

يحق لمؤسسة البريد السعودي اتخاذ التدابير التي تراها ملائمة للحماية من أي فقدان أو إساءة استخدام أو تغيير للمعلومات الموجودة على موقع المؤسسة وذلك من دون أن تضمن مؤسسة البريد السعودي في هذه الحال، الاحتفاظ بسرية محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا تعتبر مسؤولة قانوناً عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له أنت أو أي طرف آخر نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي تكون قد نقلتها إلى موقع المؤسسة أو التعويض عنه.​

كما يقوم الموقع بتنفيذ إجراءات دقيقة للحماية من فقد المعلومات أو إساءة استخدامها أو تغييرها. ومع ذلك فإن مؤسسة البريد السعودي لا يمكنها أن تضمن سرية استخدامك لموقع المؤسسة، وهي لا تعتبر مسؤولة عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له أنت أو أي طرف نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي تكون قد نقلتها إلى موقع المؤسسة. ​​

​​تكون قوانين المملكة العربية السعودية وحدها هي القوانين واجبة التطبيق في كل ما يتعلق بالنزاعات التي قد تنشأ من جراء استخدام موقع مؤسسة البريد السعودي الإلكتروني، كما تختص محاكم المملكة العربية السعودية حصرياً بالنظر في تلك النزاعات والبت فيها.