It is the fastest shipping service in terms of delivery time, includes automated delivery to the sender’s place of residence, and offers accurate shipment tracking details through the either the website, application, or online Pots platform. In addition to that, our customers can benefit from this service at competitive prices for all destinations, whether local or international.

 

For more information about this service, you can contact us via our toll-free number 19992

 

 

 

Saudi Post provides logistical solutions that are consistent with the needs of business sector customers to ensure the products are smoothly delivered to individuals, businesses, or governmental entities. These solutions are characterized by effective contracts and work models at competitive prices to meet the needs of business sector customers.

The solutions provided to the business sector varies in direct contracts and exceeds the number of monthly international or domestic shipments, which is 1000. Saudi Post offers options for logistical solutions directly through their Saudi Post offices spread across the Kingdom or via a prepaid platform for EMS.

  • To get the service :-

You can fill your form and our team will contact you shortly

 

 

 

For more information about this service, you can contact us via our toll-free number 19992

 

 

It is a prepaid service that contains 20 coupons at low and competitive prices to enable small investors, entrepreneurs, productive families, and individuals to send 30,20, or 10.5 kgs within the kingdom. Not only are they coupons, but rather a service that helps small investors achieve their commercial goals through fast delivery and sales analysis via the history of the dispatch register.

 

For more information about this service, you can contact us via our toll-free number 19992

 

 

 

Saudi Post

هي خدمة الشحن الاسرع من حيث مدد التسليم وتتميز بالتوصيل الى محل اقامة المرسل الية ودقة تفاصيل تتبع الشحنة عن طريق (تتبع الشحنات) في الموقع الإلكتروني والتطبيق ومنصة بريدي اون لاين بالإضافة الى إمكانية التامين على الشحنات . ويمكن لعملائنا الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة بأسعار منافسة ولجميع الوجهات سواء محلية أو عالمية

 

ولمزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمة يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الرقم المجاني 19992

 

 

يقدم البريد السعودي حلول لوجستية متناغمة مع احتياجات عملاء قطاع الاعمال لضمان انسيابية وصول شحناتهم لعملائهم من قطاع الافراد او الاعمال او الجهات الحكومية حيث تتميز هذه الحلول بعقود ونماذج عمل فعالة بأسعار تنافسية لتلبي احتياجات عملاء قطاع الاعمال

تتنوع الحلول المقدمة لقطاع الاعمال في العقود المباشرة والتي تفوق عدد شحناتها الشهرية 1000 شحنة سواء داخلية او دولية وما دون ذلك يقدم البريد السعودي خيارات حلول لوجستية مباشرة من خلال مكاتب البريد السعودي المنتشرة حول المملكة او من خلال منصة مسبق الدفع لخدمات الشحن للبريد الممتاز

  • للحصول على الخدمة :-

يمكنكم تعبئة الطلب حيث سيتم التواصل معكم من قبل فريق المبيعات

 

 

 

ولمزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمة يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الرقم المجاني 19992

 

 

هو منتج مسبق الدفع يحتوي على 20 كوبون بأسعار مخفضة وتنافسية لخدمة صغار المستثمرين وريادي الاعمال والأسر المنتجة حتى الأفراد لارسال الأوزان 30,20,10,5 كيلوا داخل المملكة

باقات مسبقة الدفع ليست كوبونات فقط بل هي خدمة تساعد صغار المستثمرين على تحقيق اهدافكم التجارية من خلال سرعة التوصيل واختصار الوقت والقدرة على تحليل مبيعاتكم عبر تاريخ سجل الارساليات

 

ولمزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمة يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر الرقم المجاني 19992

 

 

البريد السعودي