Other Services

E-mall is the first platform for providing e-commerce solutions and services in both English and Arabic in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It allows the companies, profit organizations, and charities in the kingdom to display and sell their products and services online. It enables the customers to view the products by category and pay the price of the purchases via SADAD service, credit cards or in cash at Saudi Post offices spread all over the Kingdom, then delivers them directly to the customer's address through Saudi Post delivery network. E-mall provides a 24-hour customer service via the unified call center 920005590 and E-mall social media accounts on Twitter and Facebook. ​

One of the most important aims of launching E-mall is providing the world concept of electronic shopping service through an easy and safe user display interface with the latest technologies and website protection protocols. Therefore, the customer can log into the website www.e-mall.com.sa, register, view the list of available products and services, and select his favorite products. The customer then follows the steps, selects the delivery address and pays the price. E-mall depends on Saudi Post logistic network, of more than 6000 contact points all over the Kingdom, in transportation and delivery operations as well as the possibility of shipping abroad to different countries at reasonable prices.

E-mall also aims at giving many commercial opportunities to Saudi entrepreneurs via the website that serve them for being the most suitable for displaying its products and services to the biggest potential segment. This will ensure the wide spread, increase the views and sales ratio, and yield considerable revenues for the entrepreneur.

E-mall did not neglect the CSR towards the citizens of this nation. A submarket subsidiary of the E-mall was launched named Souq Alqarya (the village market) to display and sell products and handicrafts. It is characterized by its traditional design and brining charities and handicraft associations together at one place for free. It aims at:

  • Supporting the craftsmen and productive families and providing them with a permanent year-round sale outlet.
  • Promoting crafts and traditional and distinctive handicrafts.
  • ​​​Supporting programs of marketing traditional handicrafts in collaboration with Saudi Commission for Tourism and Antiquities (SCTA), through participating in the periodical fairs around the year or displaying them electronically on the village market.

 

​​​The Electronic platform Makani is the latest e-government service and e-commerce application that is provided by Saudi Post Corporation. It was launched during the late third quarter of 2014 through investing the infrastructure of Saudi Post to activate the service of booking and buying the tickets of a number of sports, cultural, social, and entertainment events and occasions, which is provided for both nationals and residents.

​​As per the weight and the region or the country to which the mailing is sent, go to the Price Calculator.​​

Prohibited Substances
​​​​​​​​

Explosives Explosives
​Fireworks, firecrackers, ammunition, gunpowder, lighting missiles, missile warning​

Compressed gases 
​Compressed gases, gas cylinders, cylinder mobilization, lighters (lighter) butane, bottles diving, camping gas, butane gas, sprinklers.​​​

Flammable & radio active
​​​Flammable and radioactive materials, matches, coal, firewood, all types of radioactive materials banned internationally.​​​

Oxidizing materials 
​Oxidizing chemicals, peroxides, powders for bleaching.​

Different dangerous materials
​​Magnetic goods, engines, solid carbon dioxide, lithium batteries.​​​

Liquid incendiary material 
​Liquid incendiary material, Almellh batteries, mercury, hydrochloric acid​​

Other Substances
​Children's milk, monuments and artifacts, historical, human medicine manufacturers and national non-registered or re-exported (subsidized goods)​​​

Flammable liquids 
​Lighters burning gasoline, fuel lighters, oil paint, glue, perfume flammable​​​​

Toxic & infectious materials 
​Pesticides, agricultural chemicals, mercury compounds, bacteria, viruses .

​​From 5 to 8 working days, other than the mailing deposit day.​

 

 

​​​​​​​​It is the registered mailings that include invoices, greeting cards, documents, booklets and magazines. It is a service provided by all post offices for material fees, which enables the customer to obtain a free receipt upon deposit and is characterized by having a barcode with the R initial that allows the item to be traced or inquired about.​


Write the addresses of the sender and addressee in clear handwriting.
The item should have a maximum weight of 2 Kilos.
The banned items that cannot be sent​​.

Tariff
​​As per the weight and the region or the country to which the mailing is sent, go to the Price Calculator.​​

Delivery Period inside the Kingdom
​​From 4 to 8 working days, other than the mailing deposit day.​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Postal Parcels are a service provided by Saudi Post offices, which allows its customers, of both individuals and business sector, to send and trace their items such as gifts and electronic equipment and devices to all Saudi Arabia regions and world countries.

Tariff
​Saudi Post can deliver parcels to any point inside the kingdom and to all countries at competitive prices. To get the price, please use the postal calculator

Get Ready for Sending
​​
Parcels are well packaged.
Fill the sending parcel form.
Write the addresses of the sender and the addressee correctly and in clear handwriting.
Pay service charges.
If the parcel contains food, the expiry date should be written.
The permissible maximum weight of the domestic parcels is 50 kg and of the international parcels is 30 kg.
Parcel dimensions, in total, shall not exceed 3 meters.
Make sure of writing the telephone or mobile number of the sender and the addressee.
The items that cannot be shipped.​​​

Delivery Period inside the Kingdom
​​From 4 to 8 working days, other than the mailing deposit day.​

Track and Trace Your Parcel
​​Saudi Post provides the Track and Trace service that allows following up stages of sending the parcel till its delivery to the beneficiary, by registering the parcel's number in the Track and Trace service and inquiring about the last updates on its (Track and Trace) status.​​

 

This service is for establishments and government organizations. Saudi Post carries all mail items to and from all corners of Saudi Arabia. ​

Conditions of Official Postal Items

​​The item should bear the name and logo of the authority.
The item's seal should be stamped by the authority's stamp.
The parcel's neck card should be stamped by the authority's stamp and the parcel should be packed and sealed correctly and safely.
The addressee's address should be clear and full.
The outgoing items are to a non-Arab country, thus the addressee's address should be written in English.
The packaging should be suitable for the content of the item.
The postal items should not contain guns.
The weight of the parcel should not exceed 30 kg and letters and publications 2 kg.
Serial publications should be packed with transparent plastic covers that allow seeing the content.
Using the standard forms for each type of the official mail (letters, parcels, and publications).​

Gov. Correspondence System
​​It is a system that allows the government authority to follow up its mail with all its types, whether incoming or outgoing, and helps it make use of other services.
Features of the Government Correspondence System
Track and trace:​​ it is the most significant feature that is made use of by the authority. It informs it about the status of its mail from the moment it is handed over to the Official Mail till it is received by the beneficiary. It also makes the government authority dispense with the inquiries via e-correspondences.
Following up on the agent: it is a service helps you to follow up the agent's performance. When he is late, when he does not come, or when he receives or delivers the authority's mail; SMS messages are sent to it to be notified.
Notification Service: it is a service keeps the authority informed of the updates of its incoming mail and the time it is ready to be received by it.
Special Notification Service: when ordering this service, the government authority can determine a specific kind of its mail to be traced in every stage and can be notified with what is being done until it is delivered to the beneficiary.​​​

Goto to Gov. Correspondence System by click (Here)

P.O. in Government Authorities
​​An official mail post office is opened on the premises of the government authorities after signing a contract between the Saudi Post and the government authority according to requirements and obligations between the two parties. Those offices receive and deliver the postal items of the authority and process them on its premises, which helps raise the postal service.​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​They are boxes available at head and branch Post O​​​​​​ffices and post agencies offices. They are provided for those interested from the individuals, government departments, organizations, and companies to receive addressed letters into post boxes.​​

Targeted Customers
Unified PO box for Comps & Orgs
​​
Individuals' post boxes that are provided for those interested individuals to receive addressed letters into post boxes.
Organizations' post boxes that are provided for those interested organizations to receive addressed letters into post boxes.
Companies, banks and government authorities, departments and bodies' post boxes that are provided for companies, banks and government authorities, departments and bodies to receive addressed letters into post boxes.​

Annual Subscription Fee

​​
Individuals (nationals and residents): SAR 100 for the principal subscriber and SAR 30 for each individual added to the subscription.
Government authorities (head offices and main branches in administrative areas): SAR 1000.
Government authorities (branches in governorates, cities, and villages): SAR 300.
Companies (head office registration): SAR 1000.
Companies (company's branch registration): SAR 300.
Organizations (head office registration): SAR 500.
Organizations (organization's branch registration): SAR 100.​

Get the Service
Order it via the following channels:
Calling the unified number (920005700).
Visiting the branch to be subscribed into.​​

In December 1993, Arabian Hala Company observed an opportunity to enter the “door-to-door” pickup and delivery service industry. After an intensive market survey and research, it developed and incorporated a company, encompassing 20 major cities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under the name of HALA Express. The operations of HALA Express registered in June 1994 included a fleet of more than 150 trucks and vans. HALA Express used its financial strength and capacities to quickly build up the network and became one of the leading express Transport and Logistics Company in the Kingdom with over 700 vehicles and a network of 4900 cities, towns and villages.

In 2005, Saudi Post (public post corporation that was previously owned by the government of Saudi Arabia), took an initiative to expand into the Full Truck Load, Parcel and Less than Truck Load segments and approached Arabian Hala Company, to establish an alliance. A joint-venture between Saudi Post and Arabian Hala Company was formed on 1st August 2005 and the formation of “NAQEL” happened. The Company was established with two shareholders, Saudi Post holding 51% equity and Arabian Hala 49% equity, under a special decree passed by the Council of Ministers.

NAQEL focuses its services on providing Logistics Supply Chain Solutions, to its customers with utmost satisfaction in quality and efficiency. The management of the Company consists of a fully qualified, competent team of both Saudis and Expatriates who provide customers with services in a way that brings them satisfaction and who have vast experiences in the logistics and transportation field.​​​​​

A service offered by Saudi Post. It consists of an electronic machine with built-in boxes of different sizes. Postal parcels and materials are deposited inside these boxes, hence allowing clients to pick theirs electronically anytime 24 hours / 7 days.​

How to avail of this service

To avail of this service, you need to determine a Parcels Station as address for delivering your mail – through the following channels:


1- Postal Service Centers, once the sender of a postal material determines a Parcels Station as address for delivering the material or parcel to the consignee.


2- Mypostonline service on Saudi Post Portal, where the client can redirect an incoming parcel to a Parcels Station as address to receive his Postal Parcel or Material.

3- The unified phone number 920005700, where the client can redirect an incoming parcel to a Parcels Station as address to receive his Postal Parcel or Material.

 

parcels pick up from stations
​1- Once the postal material is deposited into the Parcel Station Machine, an SMS is sent to the concerned client’s mobile with the following data:


- Parcel Number
- PIN Number
- Last date for parcel pick up
- Station Address and Shared Location


2- After receiving the SMS, the client can visit the specified station to pick up his parcel from the machine by entering the relevant Parcel Number and PIN Number. Once this process is done, the box where the client’s parcel is deposited will open.

Requirements needed for this service
1- The Client needs to have a mobile number


2- The Postal Material or Parcel that can be deposited in the station should be within the following norms and specifications:


- Length: 40 cm
- Width: 33 cm
- Height: 38 cm
- Weight should not exceed 30 Kg

​​​​​​​​​​Hajj Meat (Adahi) is a service enabling pilgrims and Umrah performers to pay the value of Hajj meat and alms giving under the agreement concluded by and between Saudi Post and Islamic Development Bank that collects the Adahi value, pay the same on behalf of those of common Muslims who desire to do so, and distribute the meat to the beneficiaries.​​​​​​​

Terms and Conditions

​​Hajj Meat (Adahi) service provided by Saudi Post is an agent for the Pilgrims, Umrah performers and Muslims. The purchasers through post offices and the Saudi Post website appoint, authorize and delegate the Saudi Post Corporation under notification of the Islamic Development Bank and Adahi Project severally and jointly to purchase the required sacrifice, slaughtering the same and distributing its meats to the eligible beneficiaries.

  • The Saudi Post Corporation meets the customer needs with the sacrifice, then makes the immediate notification of authorizing the Islamic Development Bank and the committee for the Utilization of Hajj Meat through the electronic linkage and the deposition of its value at the bank account.
  • Islamic Sharia allowed for a Muslim to appoint, authorize and delegate whoever he deems a trustworthy authority to perform the sacrifice, whether it is an offering, ransom, almsgiving or Udhiyah, and the Agent shall make the required actions as per the Sharia. Based on the aforementioned, it was agreed by and between Saudi Post and Islamic Development Bank to provide this service through the outlets of Saudi Post.
  • Adahi and sacrifice service is provided by Saudi Post under authorization of Islamic Development Bank and the Committee of the Saudi Project for Utilization of Hajj Meat (Adahi), in which Sharia scholars are members, so that they act as an agent for the pilgrims in purchasing, slaughtering, transporting and distributing of the Adahi and sacrifice as per the Sharia provisions.
  • The price of Udhiyah is calculated by the Islamic Development Bank, which includes the price of the scarified animal, veterinary services, slaughtering, freezing, transportation and distribution.
  • As for the fees collected by credit cards, a percentage will be imposed on each purchase transaction made using the credit card and the prices of these animals will increase due to the percentage imposed on the credit card, and such percentage will be incurred by the card holder. Such fees are directed to the project and do not constitute any part of the sheep price, but they are directed to the issuers of these cards.
  • Islamic Development Bank distribute the Hajj Meat in collaboration with the appropriate government agencies. Having met the needs of the poor in the Holy Mosque, the residual meat is sent to the poor Muslims. The liability of Saudi Post is limited to the notification of Islamic Development Bank of the customer authorization and the identification of the required sacrific.

 

How to get the service
​​The marketing and sale of deeds of offering, ransom, alms giving and Udhiyyah are available through the Post Offices throughout the Kingdom and the Holy Mosques.

Types
Udhiyah:
It is the name of any slaughtered camel, cow and sheep. It is Stressed Supererogation as per the Islamic Sharia to be performed by the pilgrims and other in specific days; namely, al-Adha day and the three following days whether they are in Makkah or another location for the resident and the traveler.

​​
Offering (Hadi):
It is a gift to Allah Almighty in Makkah to be devout to Allah. The offering shall be submitted in specific days i.e. the Day of Sacrifice and the days thereafter, and may be on any day of the year in the Umrah, because the offering is desirable in Umrah. It is also desirable or duty in the Hajj Al Tamatu' or Hajj Al-Qiran, and it also includes required sacrifices in Ihram.

​​
Ransom (Fidyah):
Pilgrims or Umrah Performers shall submit a sacrifice in Makkah at any time in the year, if they failed to perform any of the requirements of the pilgrimage or Umrah or committed any of the prohibitions of Ihram.

​​
Almsgiving (Sadaqah):
It is a volunteering sacrifice to be performed by the Pilgrims or other as per their discretion without any relation to the Hajj rituals. ​

Saudi Post

الخدمات الأخرى

يُعتبر إي مول المنصة الأولى في تقديم حلول وخدمات التجارة الالكترونية في المملكة العربية السعودية باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية، حيثُ يُتيح للشركات والمؤسسات الربحية والجمعيات ​الخيرية الموجودة في المملكة عرض وبيع منتجاتهم وخدماتهم عن طريق الانترنت، ويُوفّر للعملاء إمكانية استعراض المنتجات حسب الفئة وسداد قيمة المشتريات عبر خدمة "سداد" أو بطاقات الائتمان أو نقداً في مكاتب البريد السعودي المنتشرة في مناطق المملكة ثم توصيلها إلى موقع العميل مباشرة عبر شبكة توصيل البريد السعودي، كما أنّ السوق الالكتروني يقدّم الدعم لعملائه عبر مركز الاتصال الموحّد 920005590 على مدار 24 ساعة وعبر حسابات إي مول على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي (تويتر، فيسبوك) . ​

ومن أهمّ أهداف إطلاق السوق الالكتروني (إي مول) هو تقديم خدمة التسوق الالكتروني بمفهومها العالمي من خلال واجهة عرض للمستخدم سهلة وآمنة وفق أحدث تقنيات وبروتوكولات حماية المواقع ، وبذلك يستطيع العميل الدخول على الموقع الالكتروني www.e-mall.com.sa والتسجيل ثم مشاهدة قائمة المنتجات والخدمات المتاحة، واختيار ما يناسبه من المنتجات.. وبعد ذلك يقوم العميل باتباع الخطوات واختيار عنوان التوصيل ودفع القيمة، حيث يعتمد إي مول على شبكة البريد السعودي اللوجستية في عمليّات النقل والتوصيل والتي تتجاوز أكثر من 6000 نقطة اتصال في جميع أنحاء المملكة بالإضافة الى إمكانية الشحن خارج السعودية الى مختلف دول العالم بأسعار مناسبة .

كما يهدف إي مول إلى إتاحة العديد من الفرص التجارية لروّاد الأعمال السعوديين من خلال الموقع الالكتروني الذي يخدم رائد الأعمال لكونه منفذاّ مناسباً لعرض منتجاته وخدماته لأكبر شريحة ممكنة، وهذا الأمر سيضمن زيادة نسبة الانتشار والعرض ورفع نسبة المبيعات وتحقيق عوائد مادّية مميزة لرائد الأعمال.

ولم يغفل إي مول جانب المسئولية الاجتماعية تجاه أبناء وبنات هذا الوطن، حيث تم إطلاق سوق فرعي تابع للسوق الالكتروني باسم (سوق القرية) يختصّ بعرض وبيع المنتجات والحرف والصنا​عات اليدوية، حيث يتميّز سوق القرية بتصميمه التراثي وضمّه للجمعيات الخيرية والحرفية تحت سقف واحد مجاناً، ومن أهدافه​:

دعم الحرفيين والأسر المنتجة وتوفير منفذ بيع لهم دائم على مدار العام.
الإعلان عن الحرف والمشغولات اليدوية التراثية والمتميزة.
مساندة برامج تسويق المنتجات الحرفية والمشغولات اليدوية التراثية بالتعاون مع الهيئة العامّة للسياحة والآثار من خلال المشاركة في المعارض الدورية على مدار السنة أو عرضها الكترونياً في سوق القرية.

​​تعتبر منصة "مكاني" الإلكترونية أحدث خدمات الحكومة الإلكترونية وتطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية التي تقدمها مؤسسة البريد السعودي و التي تم إطلاقها في أواخر الربع الثالث من العام 2014م و ذلك من خلال إستثمار البنية التحتية للبريد السعودي و ذلك في إطار تفعيل خدمة المواطنين والمقيمين لحجز و شراء التذاكر إلكترونياً لعدد من الفعاليات والمناسبات الرياضية والثقافية والاجتماعية والترفيهية​ ​​.​​​

 

حسب الوزن والمنطقة أو الدولة المرسل إليها الذهاب الى حاسبة الاسعار.​​

المواد المحظورة
​​

المواد السامة والمعدية 
مبيدات الآفات، مواد كيميائية زراعية، مركبات الزئبق، بكتيريا، فيروسات

السوائل القابلة للاشتعال 
قداحات مشتعلة بالبنزين، وقود قداحات، دهان الزيت، غراء، عطور قابلة للاشتعال

مواد أخرى 
حليب الأطفال، الآثار والقطع الاثرية والتاريخية، الادوية البشرية المصنعة وطنياً غير مسجلة أو معاد تصديرها (السلع المدعومة)

المواد السائلة الحارقة 
المواد السائلة الحارقة، البطاريات المللة، زئبق، حمض الهيدروكلوريك

بضائع خطرة مختلفة 
سلع ممغنطة، محركات، اكسيد كربون صلب، بطاريات الليثيوم.

المواد المؤكسدة 
مواد كيميائية مؤكسدة، بروكسيدات، مساحيق للتبييض.

المواد القابلة للإشتعال والمشعة 
المواد القابلة للإشتعال والمشعة، أعواد الثقاب، فحم، حطب، جميع أنواع المواد المشعة المحظورة دولياً.

الغازات المضغوطة 
الغازات المضغوطة، إسطوانات الغاز، إسطوانة تعبئة، القداحات(ولاعة) بالبوتان،قنينات الغوص، غاز التخييم، غاز البوتان، مرشات.

المتفجرات 
الألعاب النارية، مفرقعات نارية، ذخيرة، بارود، صواريخ الاضاءة، صواريخ الانذار

من 5 أيام الى 8 أيام عمل، بخلاف يوم الايداع​​​.

 

​​​​​​​​​​الرسائل المسجلة وتشمل فواتير وبطاقات معايدة ووثائق وكتيبات ومجلات و هي خدمة تُقدّم من خلال كافّة المكاتب البريدية مقابل رسوم مادية تمكن العميل من الحصول على إيصال مجاني عند الايداع و تتميز بحصولها على رقم معياري "باركود" يبدأ بحرف R يتيح تقفي أثر المادة أو الاستعلام عنها.

جهز رسالتك المسجلة للأرسال
كتابة عنوان المرسل والمرسل اليه بخط واضح.
يجب ان لا يتجاوز وزن المادة 2 كيلو بحد اقصى.

التعرفة
حسب الوزن والمنطقة أو الدولة المرسل إليها

مدة التوصيل داخل المملكة
من 4 أيام الى 8 أيام عمل، بخلاف يوم الايداع.​

​​​​الطرود البريدية هي خدمة تقدم من خلال مكاتب البريد السعودي تتيح لعملائها، من أفراد وقطاع الاعمال، إمكانية إرسال موادهم و تقفييها كالهدايا والمعدات والأجهزة الالكترونية، إلى جميع مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية ودول العالم.

التعرفة
للبريد السعودي القدرة على توصيل الطرود إلى أي نقطة داخل المملكة والى جميع الدول وبأسعار منافسة. ولمعرفة السعر نرجو استخدام الالة الحاسبة البريدية .

جهز طردك للأرسال
تغليف الطرد بشكل جيد.
تعبئة نموذج الطرود الخاص بالإرسال.
كتابة عنوان المرسل والمرسل إليه بشكل صحيح وخط واضح.
دفع رسوم الخدمة.
إذا احتوى الطرد على مواد غذائية فلا بد من وجود تاريخ الانتهاء.
الوزن المسموح فيه كحد أقصى 50 كيلو جرام للطرود الداخلية، و 30 كيلو جرام للطرود الدولية.
يجب أن لا يتجاوز الطرد مجموع أبعاده أكثر من 3 أمتار.
التأكد من وضع رقم هاتف أو جوال كل من المرسل منه والمرسل إليه.
المواد محظور شحنها.​​

مدة التوصيل داخل المملكة
من 4 أيام الى 8 أيام عمل، بخلاف يوم الايداع​​.​

​​​​​المواد البريدية الصادرة من الجهات الحكومية، إلى أي مستلم (جهات حكومية أخرى، أفراد، شركات، مؤسسات)​، بكافة أنواعه من بريد رسائل وطرود ومطبوعات.

شروط لقبول المواد البريدية الرسمية
أن تحمل المادة اسم وشعار الجهة.
ختم لسان غلق المادة بختم الجهة.
ختم بطاقة عنق الطرد بختم الجهة، وترصيصه وغلقه بطريقة صحيحة وآمنة.
وضوح واكتمال عنوان المرسل إليه.
المواد الصادرة صادرة إلى دولة غير عربية فيكتب عنوان المرسل إليه باللغة الإنجليزية.
مناسبة التغليف مع ما تحتويه المادة.
عدم احتواء المواد البريدية على أسلحة .
أن لا يتعدى وزن الطرد 30 كيلو جرام. والرسائل والمطبوعات 2 كيلو جرام.
تغليف المطبوعات الدورية بأغلفة بلاستيكية شفافة تسمح برؤية المحتوى.
استخدام النماذج المعتمدة لكل نوع من أنواع البريد الرسمي (رسائل، طرود، مطبوعات).
​​
نظام المراسلات الحكومية
نظام يسمح للجهة الحكومية متابعة بريدها بأنواعه سواء الصادر أو الوارد ويساعدها على الاستفادة من خدمات أخرى.

للدخول على نظام المراسلات الحكومية يرجى الضغط هنا 

مميزات نظام المراسلات الحكومية
تقفي الأثر: وتعد الميزة الأبرز التي تستفيد منها الجهة فهو يطلع الجهة على حالة بريدها من تسليمها للبريد الرسمي وحتى استلام المستفيد، ويغني الجهة الحكومية عن الاستفسارات بالمكاتبات الالكترونية.
متابعة المندوب: خدمة تساعدك على متابعة أداء المندوب فعند تأخره أو عدم حضوره أو عند استلامه أو تسليمه لبريد الجهة يتم إرسال رسائل SMS للجهة وإشعارهم بذلك.
خدمة الإشعار: وهي خدمة تجعل الجهة الحكومية على إطلاع بأحداث بريدها الوارد ومعرفة وقت جاهزيته ليتم الاستعداد من قبلها للاستلام.
خدمة الإشعار المميزة: باستطاعة الجهة الحكومية عند طلب هذه الخدمة تحديد نوع محدد من بريدها ليتم تتبعه في كل مرحلة وإشعارها بما يتم حتى تسليمه للمستفيد.​

المكاتب البريدية بالجهات الحكومية
يتم افتتاح مكتب للبريد الرسمي في مقر الجهات الحكومية بعد توقيع عقد بين مؤسسة البريد السعودي والجهة الحكومية وفق متطلبات والتزامات بين الطرفين، وتعمل هذه المكاتب على استلام وتسليم المواد البريدية الخاصة بالجهة ومعالجتها في مقر الجهة مما يساعد على رقي الخدمات البريدية. ​​

 

في شهر ديسمبر من عام 1993 لاحظت شركة هلا العربية أن هنالك فرصة كبيرة للدخول في مجال خدمات النقل و التوصيل من الباب الي الباب. و بعد إجراء مسح و بحث مكثف في السوق قامت الشركة بتطوير و تكوين شركة خدمة النقل السريع Express Service و التي تشمل و تضم حوالي عشرين مدينة رئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية و ذلك باسم شركة هلا اكسبريس. لقد شملت عمليات شركة هلا اكسبريس المسجلة في شهر يونيو من عام 1994 اسطولا مكونا عدد 150 شاحنة و سيارات فان. و لقد استخدمت شركة هلا اكسبريس قوتها و مقدراتها المالية في تكوين و بناء شبكة في وقت قياسي و أصبحت أحد شركات النقل السريع الرائدة و العاملة في المملكة العربية السعودية و في حيازتها عدد أكثر من 700 مركبة و شاحنة و شبكة مكونة من عدد 4900 ​مدينة و قرية.

​​​​في عام 2005م قام البريد السعودي (المؤسسة العامة للبريد و المملوكة سابقا لحكومة المملكة العربية السعودية) باتخاذ مبادرة لتوسيع خدمة حمولة الشاحنة بالكامل و خدمة الطرود و القطع الصغيرة و اتصلت بشركة هلا العربية لتأسيس تحالف. و قد تم تأسيس شركة تضامنية بين البريد السعودي و شركة هلا العربية في يوم 1 أغسطس عام 2005م و حدث بعد ذلك تأسيس و تكوين شركة ناقل. و تم تأسيس شركة ناقل من خلال مشاركة عدد (2) مساهمين حيث يمتلك البريد السعودي نسبة 51% من الأسهم و شركة هلا العربية تمتلك نسبة 49% من الأسهم – حيث تم تأسيس تلك الشركة و الشراكة بموجب أمر خاص صادق عليه مجلس الوزراء السعودي.

و تركز شركة ناقل خدماتها علي تأمين حلول سلسلة الإمداد اللوجستي لعملائها بطريقة تنال رضاهم و بكفاءة عالية الجودة. و تتكون إدارة الشركة من فريق مكونا من مواطنين سعوديين و أجانب ذو كفاءة عالية و مؤهلين تأهيلا كاملا لتقديم و تأمين الخدمات لعملاء الشركة بطريقة تنال رضاهم و لدي أعضاء فريق الإدارة خبرات واسعة في مجال النقل و الإمدادات اللوجستية. ​​​​​

هي إحدى الخدمات المقدمة من مؤسسة البريد السعودي وهي ​عبارة عن جهاز الكتروني يحتوي على صناديق بمقاسات متنوعة.
يتم إيداع المواد والطرود البريدية للعملاء فيها بحيث يمكنهم استلام طرودهم وموادهم البريدية آليا في اي وقت على مدار 24 ساعة بواقع 7 ايام في الاسبوع.

كيفية الحصول على الخدمة
للحصول على الخدمة يلزم أن يتم تحديد محطة الطرود كعنوان تسليم ويتم ذلك من خلال القنوات التالية:

1- عبر مراكز الخدمة البريدية، وذلك عند تحديد العميل المرسل للمادة محطة الطرود كعنوان لتسليم المادة أو الطرد البريدي الى العميل المرسل اليه.

2- عبر خدمة بريدي أون لاين في بوابة البريد السعودي حيث يمكن للعميل إعادة توجيه طرد وارد له الى محطة طرود كعنوان لاستلام طرده البريدي.

3- عبر مركز الاتصال الموحد 920005700 حيث يمكن للعميل إعادة توجيه طرد وارد له إلى محطة الطرود كعنوان لاستلام مادته أو طرده البريدي.​

 

طريقة الاستلام من المحطات
1- عند إيداع المادة البريدية في جهاز محطات الطرود يتم إرسال رسالة نصية إلى جوال العميل المستلم تحتوي على البيانات التالية :-

- رقم الشحنة

- الرقم السري

- تاريخ آخر موعد لاستلام الطرد

- عنوان المحطة وإحداثيات الموقع

2- بعد ذلك يمكن للعميل زيارة المحطة المحددة واستلام طرده من خلال إدخال بيانات رقم الشحنة والرقم السري الوارد في الرسالة النصية المرسلة الى جواله, سيقوم الجهاز بفتح الصندوق الموجود به المادة التي تخص العميل .​

متطلبات الاستفادة من الخدمة
1- وجود رقم جوال للعميل المستلم.

2- المادة أو الطرد البريدي قابل للإيداع في المحطة من حيث الحجم والوزن الحجم الاقصى

لأبعاد الشحنة :

الطول : 40 سم

العرض : 33 سم

الارتفاع : 38 سم

والوزن لا يزيد عن 30 كيلو جرام

​​​​​​​​​​​خدمة توفر للحجاج والمعتمرين دفع قيمة الأضاحي والصدقات بناء على الاتفاقية المبرمة بين كلٍ من البريد السعودي والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية والذى يقوم بتحصيل المبالغ وأداء نسك الاضحية والصدقة نيابة عنهم لمن يرغب من عموم المسلمين وتوزيع اللحوم على مستحقيها.​

تعمل خدمة الهدي والأضاحي في مؤسسة البريد السعودي بمثابة و كيل عن الحجاج و المعتمرين والمسلمين, فالمشترون عبر مكاتب البريد و البوابة الالكترونية للبريد يفوضون مؤسسة البريد السعودي بإشعار البنك الإسلامي للتنمية و لجنة مشروع الأضاحي معاً أو احدهما بشراء النسك المطلوب وذبحها وتوزيع لحومها على مستحقيها.

​​الشروط والأحكام
تتولى مؤسسة البريد السعودي تلبية رغبة العملاء بالنسك المطلوب ومن ثم الإشعار الفوري بتوكيل البنك الإسلامي للتنمية و لجنة الإفادة من الهدي والأضاحي عبر الربط الآلي و وإيداع قيمتها في حساب البنك.
أباحت الشريعة الإسلامية للمسلم أن يوكّل من يراه من الثقات ، في أداء نسك الذبح، سواء أكان هدياً، أم فدية، أم صدقة، أم أضحية، وعلى الوكيل أن يقوم بما يلزم لذلك على الوجه الشرعي , وبناء عليه تم الاتفاق بين مؤسسة البريد السعودي والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية على تقديم هذه الخدمة عبر منافذ البريد السعودي.
يتم تنفيذ شعيرة الأضاحي و النسك الشرعية المباعة عن طريق البريد السعودي بتوكيل البنك الإسلامي و لجنة مشروع الأضاحي للإفادة من الهدي التي تضم في عضويتها علماء الشريعة بدور وكيل الحجيج في الشراء و الذبح و نقلها و توزيعها على الوجه الشرعي المطلوب.
يتم احتساب سعر الأضحية و تحديد قيمتها من قبل البنك الإسلامي للتنمية والتي تشمل سعر الحيوان المذبوح والخدمات البيطرية و عملية الذبح و التبريد و النقل و التوزيع.
الرسوم التي يتم تحصيلها عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان ستفرض نسبة مئوية على بطاقة الائتمان على كل عملية شراء، كما أن أسعار هذه الحيوانات سيزداد بسبب النسبة المئوية المفروضة على بطاقة الائتمان، ويتحمل هذه الرسوم صاحب البطاقة، ولكن هذه الرسوم لا تذهب إلى المشروع ولا تشكل جزءاً من سعر بيع الأغنام، بل توجه إلى المؤسسات التي تصدر هذه البطاقات وتقدم هذه الخدمات.
يقوم البنك الإسلامي للتنمية بتوزيع لحوم الهدي و الأضاحي بالتعاون مع الوكالات الحكومية المختصة. وبعد تلبية احتياجات فقراء الحرم من اللحوم ويرسل الفائض منها إلى فقراء المسلمين , و تنحصر مسؤولية مؤسسة البريد السعودي في إشعار البنك الإسلامي للتنمية بتوكيل العميل وتحديد النسك المطلوب.​

كيفية الحصول على الخدمة
تسويق وبيع سندات الأضاحي و الهدي و الفدية و الصدقة والأضحية متاح عبر المكاتب البريدية المنتشرة داخل مدن المملكة وحول المشاعر المقدسة.

الأنواع
الأضحية:
اسم لما يذبح من الإبل و البقر و الغنم يوم النحر. و حكمها سنة مؤكدة ثابتة عن رسول الله صلى الله علية و سلم يفعله الحاج و غيره في أيام مخصوصة في يوم الأضحى والثلاثة الأيام بعده سواء أكان في مكة أو في غيرها للحاضر وللمسافر.

​​
الهدي:
معنى الهدي هو ما يُهدى إلى الله جل وعلا في مكة -يعني في الحرم- مما يذبح تقربا إليه جل وعلا . فالهدي قد يكون في أيام مخصوصة ؛ يعني في يوم النحر والأيام التي بعده، وقد يكون في أي يوم من السنة في العمْرة، لأن الهدي مستحب في العمرة كما أنه مستحب أو واجب في الحج للمقترن أو المتمتع من حجاج بيت الله الحرام ويشمل كذلك الدماء الواجبة في الإحرام .

الفدية:
تجب على الحاج أو المعتمر إذا ترك شيئا من الواجبات في حجه أو عمرته أو فعل شيئا من محظورات الإحرام . ويكون الذبح في مكة المكرمة في أي وقت من العام .

الصدقة:
هي نسك تطوع يمكن أن يؤديه الحاج أو غير الحاج باختياره إذا أراد دون مـا سبب مقترن بشعائر الحج . ومن ثم فإنه يمكن أداؤها في أي مكان وفي أي وقت على مدار العام .​​

البريد السعودي